Tim Jemal for Trustee

Supporting World Class Education for South Orange County

About Tim
Commitment to Education
In the Press
Tim's supporters
Contact Us

Tim Jemal is endorsed by educational, community and elected leaders as well as residents throughout South Orange County including: 

Todd Spitzer, Orange County Supervisor

William M. Habermehl, Orange County Superintendent of Schools Emeritus

Marcia Milchiker, Governing Board Member, South Orange County Community College District 

Orange County Taxpayers Association PAC 

Orange County Business Council  

Don Wagner, Assemblyman and Former South Orange County Community College District President

Gila Jones, Commissioner, City of San Juan Capistrano 

Kenneth Khachigian, Chief Speechwriter, President Ronald Reagan 

Patricia Wenskunas, Founder & CEO, Orange County Crime Stoppers & Crime Survivors, Inc. 

South Orange County Political Action Committee-sponsored by the South Orange County Regional Chamber of Commerce 

Ladera Times 

Carolyn Inmon, Past President, Community College Association 

Frank Ury, Mayor, City of Mission Viejo 

Dr. Alice Apkarian, fmr. Adjunct Professor of Chemistry, Saddleback College

Conrad & Denise Leiva, Rancho Santa Margarita Residents 

Dale Hudson, Laguna Niguel Resident 

Alicia Berhow, Vice Pres. of Workforce Development & Advocacy, OC Business Council

Prof. Ara Apkarian, Professor of Chemistry, University of California, Irvine 

LaVal Brewer, Mission Viejo Resident 

Mark Nielsen,  Chairman and Co-CEO at TextPower, Inc. 

Wendy Bucknum, Member, Mission Viejo City Council 

Kevin McDonald, Chairman of the Orange County Sheriff/Coroner's Community Technology Advisory Council (C.T.A.C) 

Peter Craig, Chairman, Orange County Technology Alliance

Richard Nelson, President, North Tustin PAC